Download the App Below

Remember, with so many checks being mailed for tax payments, it is important to verify the payee on all checks when you receive your statement.  If you discover any altered items, report them to our fraud department immediately. 



Our board of directors oversee the operations at American Bank of Commerce. The members of our board share the same goals for the future of our bank, and they share an outstanding vision for how to achieve those goals. They are knowledgeable, experienced leaders in the communities we serve.

Bank Directors

John M. Moore, Chairman of the Board
James Arnold
Edvin Beasley
Steve McGavock
Andy Meyercord
Todd Moore
Jim Nolen, Jr.
Loyd Rinehart
Robert Shapiro
Powell Thompson
Melissa Thoveson

Advisory Board

Bill Adkins
Troy Melcher
Tracy Riddle
Brick Sudderth